Board of Directors

A Letter From Our Chairman


2020 Schedule of Meetings

Chamber Board of Directors meet the third Tuesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in the Chamber Conference Room located at 221 W. Chickasha Ave, Chickasha, OK 73018.

January 21, 2020
February 18, 2020
March 17, 2020
April 23, 2020
May 19, 2020

June 16, 2020
July 21, 2020
August 18, 2020
September 15, 2020
October 20, 2020

November 17, 2020
December 15, 2020


Andy Maher, Chairman
Grady County Fairgrounds

Brad Wilkerson, Vice Chair 
Chicken Express

Frank Farmer, Treasurer
Bank of Commerce

Ed Stanton, Past Chair
First National Bank & Trust

Gab Atwell, Member at Large

Elizabeth Allen
Charles Allen Ford

Daniel Cobrarrubio

Blake Elliott
Standley Systems

Brian Gerdes
Dr. Pepper-Royal Crown

Zachary Grayson

Sid Hudson

Jacoby Jarnagin
Jay's Jewelry

LaRonda McCarther
Century 21 Mosley Real Estate

Cole Meeks 
SaltCreek Casino

Travis Posey
HSI Sensing

Mike Van Sickle
First National Bank & Trust